AUTUMN TERM 2020
Teacher Education Day – Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term Starts – Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Teacher Education Day Friday 23rd October 2020
HALF TERMMonday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term end – Friday 18th December 2020
Teacher Education Day – MAC TED Day – Monday 4th January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021
Term Starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021
HALF TERM – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term ends – Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021
Summer Term starts – Monday 19th April 2021
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May 2021
HALF TERM – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Return to school after half term – Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Term ends – Friday 16th July 2021

Teacher Education Day 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021

TEDs 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021 MAC TED
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021