Contact Us

Postal Address

Sixth Form Centre
St Benedict’s Catholic High School
Kinwarton Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 6PX
Sixth Form Office
Telephone – 01789 767030
Fax – 01789 400192
Email – sixthform@st-benedicts.org

Staff

Mrs Munford, Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Julie McCaslin, Administrator

Mrs Katharine Castle, Administrator

Sixth Form Office

Mrs Fernie & Mrs Chagger, joint 12A Form Tutors

Mr Holford, 12B Form Tutor

Mrs Hyde, Mr Dixon, joint 12C Form Tutor

Ms Taylor Jones, 13A Form Tutor

Mr Scurfield, 13B Form Tutor

Mrs Bishton-Moseseli, Miss Roman, joint 13C Form Tutors

munford.d@st-benedicst.org

mccaslin.j@st-benedicts.org

castle.k@st-benedicts.org

sixthform@st-benedicts.org

fernie.d@st-benedicts.org chagger.j@st-benedicts.org

holford.a@st-benedicts.org

hyde.s@st-benedicts.org dixon.h2@st-benedicts.org

taylor-jones.k@st-benedicts.org

scurfield.p@st-benedicts.org

bishton-moseseli.c@st-benedicts.org roman.p@st-benedicts.org

Parking

Limited parking is available for visitors on site.