Mr Simon Smallman, Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Julie McCaslin, Administrator

Mrs Katharine Castle, Administrator

Sixth Form Office

Mrs S Miles, Head of Year 12

Mrs D Munford, Head of Year 13

Ms Taylor Jones, 12A Form Tutor

Mrs M Buckley, 12B Form Tutor

Mr G Stacey, 12C Tutor

Mr P Scurfield, 13A Form Tutor

Mrs D Fernie, 13B Form Tutor – joint

Mrs M Dowson, 13B Form Tutor – joint

Mrs C Bishton-Moseseli, 12/13D Form Tutor

Ms N Clarkson, Sixth Form Librarian

smallman.s@st-benedicts.org

mccaslin.j@st-benedicts.org

castle.k@st-benedicts.org

sixthform@st-benedicts.org

miles.s51@st-benedicts.org

munford.d@st-benedicts.org

taylor-jones.k@st-benedicts.org

buckley.m@st-benedicts.org

stacey.g@st-benedicts.org

scurfield.p@st-benedicts.org

fernie.d@st-benedicts.org

dowson.m@st-benedicts.org

bishton-moseseli.c@st-benedicts.org

clarkson.n2@st-benedicts.org